arts

creations.

Wow, I haven’t blogged in ages, it feels like. Since my last post, M and I have moved back to Virginia and we have truly enjoyed the beginning of his internship. (Another plus is being so close to my family!!) I am still looking for work in this area, it seems to be that no one is hiring at this time– but on the upside, I have been allowed a lot of time to craft and paint, something that I haven’t been able to do for a while because it was never unpacked in St. Louis!

Materials I have been using:

Acrylic Paints and water colors, old jewelry pieces, canvases (as well as cardboard pieces I have saved and cut from boxes), fibers, lace, copied pages from the LSB and Bible, and all sorts of odds and ends from the clearance section of Michaels and Hobby Lobby 🙂

Image

That being said, I am very excited to share with you my recent creations.

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

(sorry for the poor image quality, they all came off my trusty iphone)

4 thoughts on “creations.

  1. O my gosh……………..You are so talented! You need to try to sell them…….They are absolutely beautiful! You could create a web page to sell them………..hook up with Christian stores …………………God gave you such a special gift Holly…………………

Leave a Reply

