wednesday wisdom

wednesday wisdom – 8.7.13.

I have been playing around with graphic design and editing apps and I have been having a lot of fun! I decided to combine my new love with a forever love, scripture.

That being said, I bring you the first ever post in the ‘wednesday wisdom’ series on ‘life in transition.’ I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy creating them.

Wednesday Wisdom Logo

Wednesday Wisdom 8:7:13

(and don’t forget to check back on coming Wednesdays for more posts like this!)

2 thoughts on “wednesday wisdom – 8.7.13.

  1. This is a great positive alternative to “hump day”!
    I have a question – Is “taking faith home” discontinued? or only Redeemer? If so, is there a website I can go to use this resource? I like having a daily devotions that works with the weekly readings. Carmen

Leave a Reply

